Latest Products http://www.dakshatech.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.dakshatech.com Solar Cell Tester http://www.dakshatech.com/solar-cell-tester.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a notable Solar Cell Tester supplier , Manufacturer and Exporter . Solar Cell Tester is used for testing and sorting of solar photovoltaic cells. Our Solar Cell Tester is controlled by computer, which examines the electric performance of photovoltaic cells under the simulated sunlight. Sun Simulator http://www.dakshatech.com/sun-simulator.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Daksha Marketing and Consultancy Services is a prominent supplier , Manufacturer and Exporter of Autosys make Sun Stimulator. The computer controlled Sun Simulator that we offer is extensively used for the I-V characterization of Solar PV Modules. Our Sun Stimulator is scientifically developed by our highly skilled engineers. Graphite Arc Ablator http://www.dakshatech.com/graphite-arc-ablator.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a trusted Manufacturer and Exporter of Graphite Arc Ablator in all over the world. Our Graphite Arc Ablator is developed for the generation of fullerenes and carbon nanotubes. The Graphite Arc Ablator that we offer is highly reliable, durable and has long-lasting functional life. Regulated Power Supply System http://www.dakshatech.com/regulated-power-supply-system.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known manufacturer, suppliers and Exporter of Regulated Power Supply System based in India. We offer Highly Regulated High Voltage Power Supply System . We have supplied Regulated High Voltage power supply of various ratings in most of the Research Institutes. Light Soaking System http://www.dakshatech.com/light-soaking-system.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent supplier of Autosys Light Soaking System. Our Light Soaking System is designed to generate simulated sun light for continuous soaking of PV modules for light stabilization studies . The Light Soaking System that we offer has the capacity to work continuously for 48 to 60 hours. Solar Array Tester http://www.dakshatech.com/solar-array-tester.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Solar PV Array Tester. This Solar Array Tester is used for the testing and evaluation of Solar PV Array at site where PV Power plants are installed. Fabricated precisely by the competent engineers at our own production house, the Solar Array Tester is known for its flawless performance and accurate results. Solar Data Logger http://www.dakshatech.com/solar-data-logger.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our ultra-modern resources, we are engaged in production and development of Solar Data Logger. These Solar Data Logger systems are used for the data acquisition of Site parameters with proper sensors and for continuous data acquisition of solar power plant parameters at site. Ion Source Filament Assembly http://www.dakshatech.com/ion-source-filament-assembly.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Manufacturers of Ion Source Filament Assemblies for Electron Emitter application in Analytical Instruments. This Ion Source Filament Assembly is a import substitution product developed as a direct replacement of highly expensive Filament Assemblies used in sophisticated imported and Indian make Analytical instruments like Mass Spectrometers. Solar Shunt Meter http://www.dakshatech.com/solar-shunt-meter.htm Tue, 06 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Daksha Marketing and Consultancy Services are engaged in the production and development of Solar Shunt Meter for solar cells. We are the Supplier and Manufacturer of Autosys make Solar Shunt Meter.